

## Nagpur Shikshan Mandal's Shri Binzani City College Sakkardara Square, Umrer Road, Nagpur

## **Discipline Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Sandeep Tundurwar, Vice-Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajesh Alone, Sports Incharge	Member - Secretary
3.	Dr Anil Shende, NCC Officer	Member
4.	Dr. Rajendra Naikwade, NSS Incharge	Member
5.	Mr Sandeep Dongare, Head Clerk	Member
6.	Mrs Kalpana Mishra, Jr. College Teacher	Member
7.	Students' Representative	Member



13

------